WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday Dec 13 DJ Allstar
Friday Dec 14
DJ Joey
Saturday Dec 15
DJ Allstar

Thursday Dec 20 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday Dec 16
DJ Jalen
Saturday Dec 17
DJ Allstar

Thursday Dec 27 DJ Allstar
Friday Dec 28
DJ Jalen
Saturday Dec 29
DJ Mike Lowrey

Monday Dec 31 DJ Mike Lowrey NYE!

Thursday Jan 3 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday Jan 4
DJ Jalen
Saturday Jan 5
DJ Allstar

Thursday Jan 10 DJ Allstar
Friday Jan 11
DJ Joey
Saturday Jan 12
DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday Jan 17 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday Jan 18
DJ Allstar
Saturday Jan 19
DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday Jan 24 DJ Allstar
Friday Jan 25
DJ Allstar
Saturday Jan 26
DJ Jalen

PJs-dec.png

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
50¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm! 
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm!
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $14 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $14.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!