WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday February 8 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday February 9 DJ Jalen
Saturday February 10 DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday February 15 DJ Jalen
Friday February 16 DJ Jalen
Saturday February 17 Mickey Lamantia

Thursday February 22 DJ Jalen
Friday February 23 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday February 24 DJ Mike Lowrey
...
Thursday March 1
 DJ Jalen
Friday March 2 DJ Joey
Saturday March 3 DJ Jalen

Thursday March 8 DJ Jalen
Friday March 9 DJ Jalen
Saturday March 10 Mickey Lamantia

Thursday March 15 -
Friday March 16 DJ Jalen
Saturday March 17 DJ Jalen (St. Patrick's Day!)

Thursday March 22 -
Friday March 23 Kevin Herchen / Acoustic
Saturday March 24  - 

Thursday March 29 DJ Jalen
Friday March 30 DJ Jalen
Saturday March 31  DJ Joey

 

26238263_10213461696089163_1915754796_o.jpg
StPaddys15.png
27935345_10213792167710747_1885068767_n.jpg

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm! 
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm!
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!