WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday April 5 DJ Jalen
Friday April 6 DJ Jalen
Saturday April 7 DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday April 12 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday April 13 Kevin Herchen / Acoustic
Saturday April 14 DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday April 19 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday April 20 DJ Joey
Saturday April 21 DJ Joey

Thursday April 26 DJ Jalen
Friday April 27 DJ Joey
Saturday April 28 DJ Mike Lowrey

 

pjspubmn_back page April 2018.jpg

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm! 
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm!
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!