WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday July 5 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday July 6 DJ Joey
Saturday July 7 DJ Mike Lowrey

Thursday July 12 DJ Allstar
Friday July 13 DJ Joey
Saturday July 14 Mickey Lamantia

Thursday July 19 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday July 20 DJ Allstar
Saturday July 21 TBA

Thursday July 26 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday July 27 DJ Joey
Saturday July 28 Coyote Ugly Party w/DJ Billy Leetch!
 

 

D_2112679_PJs.jpg
Coyote2018.png

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm! 
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm!
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!