Coyote2018.png

WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday February 8 DJ Jalen
Friday February 9 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday February 10 DJ Jalen

Thursday February 15 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday February 16 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday February 17 Coyote Ugly Party w/DJ Billy Leetch!

Thursday February 22 Outlaw Dance Party!
Friday February 23 DJ Jalen
Saturday February 24 DJ Jalen
...
Thursday March 1
 -
Friday March 2 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday March 3 DJ Joey

Thursday March 8 Kevin Herchen / Acoustic
Friday March 9 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday March 10 DJ Joey

Thursday March 15 -
Friday March 16 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday March 17 DJ Mike Lowrey (St. Patrick's Day!)

Thursday March 22 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday March 23 DJ Jalen
Saturday March 24  DJ Mike Lowrey 

Thursday March 29 Outlaw Dance Party!
Friday March 30 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday March 31  DJ Jalen

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm!
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm! !
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!