WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Thursday August 23 DJ Jalen
Friday August 24 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday August 25 DJ Allstar

Thursday August 30 DJ Allstar
Friday August 31 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday September 1 DJ Joey

Thursday September 6 DJ Jalen
Friday September 7 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday September 8 DJ Allstar

Thursday September 13 TBD
Friday September 14 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday September 15 DJ Allstar

Thursday September 20 DJ Allstar
Friday September 21 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday September 22 DJ Allstar

Thursday September 27 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday September 28 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday September 29 DJ Joey

 

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm!
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm! !
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Martini Specials & Live Entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5.50 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!